Phoebe Bridgers - Punisher (vinyl lp)

Phoebe Bridgers - Punisher (vinyl lp)


Phoebe Bridgers wrote her first song at age 11, spent her adolescence at open mic nights, and busked through her teenage years at farmers markets in her native Los Angeles. By age 20, she'd caught the ear of Ryan Adams, who listened to her perform her song "Killer" and invited her to record it in his studio the next day. The session grew into the three-song ‘Killer’ EP, and she hasn't looked back.


1. DVD Menu - Garden Song 
2. Kyoto
3. Punisher
4. Halloween
5. Chinese Satellite
6. Moon Song

7. Savior Complex
8. ICU
9. Graceland Too
10. I Know The End

  • Facebook Classic